Services

Netwave are with you all the way

Quick start

Your teams will love it

+

Netwave is easily deployed. The solution works without any prior segmentation or modeling : the Artificial Intelligence processor, Netwave Nexus,takes control for you. All in all, your teams will only have to deal with 4 to 6 days of change over time, based on the complexity of your catalogue. After a few days of e-learning, to get a situational background,  Netwave will begin to produce personalised interactions on your site.

Personalisation Strategy

Continuing support from launch

+

From the initial deployment, Netwave consultants will help you to formulate your real-time Personalisation Platform:
- channels / zones to personalise
- personalisation targets, objectives and strategies
- KPIs
Our team of experts come from e-merchandising specialist agencies or large e-business operators. Thanks to their experience and their knowledge of Netwave, they can will provide you with a complete Full Real Time Personalisation system. You can benefit from the platform's power right from the word go.

Performance and optimisation

Continuing support

+

The Netwave advisory team will accompany you all the time via regular monthly meetings to share your performance and optimisation measures. They will guide you in the adoption of your KPIs and help you to identify any performance improvement leverage. They will use all of their know-how to help you exploit the full potential of Netwave.

Training

Simple to learn

+

Netwave is a platform which is known for its ease of use for your marketing teams. Fast training is provided to you: based on modules, your marketing teams will undergo between 1 and 2 days of training in order to master all of the functional components of the platform. 2 supplementary days will allow your IT teams to be completely autonomous on the technical side: integration of traffic and publishing (html mode or JSON mode). Netwave is a certified training organisation.

Client service

You're never alone

+

The Netwave Help Desk is available by telephone and by e-mail to respond to your questions and provide you with functionality support  8 hours a day, 5 days a week. On the technical side of things, server control and communications are guaranteed 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Services

Netwave vous accompagne dans la durée

Quick start

Vos équipes vont apprécier

+

Netwave se déploie très facilement. La solution fonctionne sans segmentation ou modélisation préalables : le processeur d’Intelligence Artificielle, Netwave Nexus, s’en charge pour vous. En tout, 4 à 6 jours de charge suffiront à vos équipes, selon la complexité de votre catalogue. Quelques jours d’e-learning de plus pour nourrir la base situationnelle et Netwave commencera à produire des interactions personnalisées sur votre site.

Stratégie de personnalisation

Un accompagnement dès le démarrage

+

A l’occasion du déploiement initial, les consultants Netwave vous aident à formuler votre Real Time Personnalisation Platform :
- canaux / zones à personnaliser
- cibles, objectifs et stratégie de personnalisation
- KPIs
Nos équipes d’experts sont issues des services e-merchandising ou UX d’agences spécialisées ou de grands acteurs du e-business. Grâce à leur expérience et leur connaissance de Netwave, ils vous proposent un système complet de Full Real Time Personalisation. Vous profitez de toute la puissance de la plateforme dès sa mise en œuvre.

Performance et optimisation

Un accompagnement dans la durée

+

L’Equipe Conseil Netwave vous accompagne dans la durée à travers un rendez-vous mensuel de partage sur la performance et les mesures d’optimisation. Elle vous guide dans l’appropriation de vos KPis, vous aide à identifier les leviers d’amélioration de votre performance. Elle vous transmet son savoir-faire pour exploiter tout le potentiel de Netwave.

Formation

Un apprentissage facile

+

Netwave est une plateforme conçue pour être aisément prise en main par vos équipes marketing. Une formation rapide vous est proposée : selon les modules, entre 1 et 2 jours de formation suffiront aux équipes marketing pour maitriser l’ensemble des composants fonctionnels de la plateforme. 2 jours supplémentaires permettront à vos équipes IT d’être totalement autonomes sur le plan technique : intégration des flux et du publishing (html mode ou JSON mode). Netwave est organisme agréé de formation.

Service client

Vous n'êtes jamais seul

+

Le Help Desk Netwave est à votre disposition par téléphone et par mail pour répondre à vos questions et vous apporter son support sur le plan fonctionnel 5/7 - 8/24. Sur le plan technique, le contrôle des serveurs et des communications est assuré 7/7 - 24/24.